banner

Working Committee

Sang Won Yoon
Associate Professor
Systems Science and Industrial Engineering
SUNY, Binghamton University, New York, USA
Email: yoons@binghamton.edu
Phone No: 607-777-5935

Dr Priyank Thakkar
Associate Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
Email: priyank.thakkar@nirmauni.ac.in
Phone No:0912717241900, Extension No:9564

Dr Swati Jain
Associate Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
Email: swati.jain@nirmauni.ac.in
Phone No: 07971652523

Dr Gaurang Raval
Associate Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
Email:gaurang.raval@nirmauni.ac.in
Phone No: 07971652527

Dr Vijay Ukani
Associate Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
Email: vijay.ukani@nirmauni.ac.in
Phone No: 07971652527

Dr Ankit Thakkar
Associate Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
Email: ankit.thakkar@nirmauni.ac.in
Phone No: 07971652526

Dr Zunnun Narmawala
Associate Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
Email: zunnun.narmawala@nirmauni.ac.in
Phone No: 07971652525

Dr Jaiprakash Verma
Associate Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
Email: jaiprakash.verma@nirmauni.ac.in
Phone No: 07971652527

Prof Sapan Mankad
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
Email: sapanmankad@nirmauni.ac.in
Phone No: 07971652105

Prof Dvijesh Bhatt
Assistant Professor
Computer Science and Engineering
Email: dvijesh.bhatt@nirmauni.ac.in
Phone No: 07971652105